Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog
First Aired: September 1993 (USA)
Number of Episodes: 64 (Series 1), 1 Special
Status: Canceled/Endded
Running Time Per Episode: 30 Mins Apx
Channels Aired on: USA: Toon Disney, USA
UK: Channel 4, Pop, ITV2
Other: -
Currenlty Shown on: USA: Unknown
UK: Unknown
Other: -
Theme- "AOSTH Theme" "Christmas Blast Theme"
Buy This!